MY WHOLE WRATH released!

My Whole Wrath is out now and available on Bandcamp as well as in our shop (also available at every concert).

We’re also looking forward to our (sold out!) release show this evening at the Don’t Panic in Essen. Thanks to Kanonenfieber and Grima for the opportunity!

Here’s the tracklist:

  1. Feel…
  2. My Whole Wrath
  3. No Time To Die
  4. The Arrival of the Apocalypse
  5. Sleepy Hollow
  6. Dreams of Despair
  7. Arachnophobia
  8. Rot in Demise
  9. Kayako‘s Grudge
  10. Casket Birth
  11. Decay of Time

We hope you like it – we definitely do!

Scroll UpConsent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner