Release Date: 2023-02-03

Available in our shop on CD and on Bandcamp as download. And of course at every concert!

  1. Feel…
  2. My Whole Wrath
  3. No Time To Die
  4. The Arrival of the Apocalypse
  5. Sleepy Hollow
  6. Dreams of Despair
  7. Arachnophobia
  8. Rot in Demise
  9. Kayako‘s Grudge
  10. Casket Birth
  11. Decay of Time

Vocals: Damian
Guitars: Max & Alex
Drums: Chris
Bass: Marco

Mixed and mastered by Jens Förster
Cover artwork by Armaada ART
Samples arranged by Jens Förster
Intro made by Roadkill Music Production

All music written and arranged by Rotting Demise
All lyrics by Damian

All music recorded during September and December 2022 at AMP Studio


Release Date: 2019-06-11

Available on Bandcamp as download and for free on CD at our concerts as long as supply lasts!

  1. My Whole Wrath
  2. The Arrival of the Apocalype
  3. Casket Birth

Vocals: Damian
Guitars: Simon & Jonas
Drums: Dustin
Bass: Sebastian

Recorded by Eugene from Stahlmann
Mastered by Tobias from Roadkill for Dinner
Logo by Mottla Art
Artwork by Den Yudi Art
Design by Gina

Scroll UpConsent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner